TRAURINGSCHMIEDE.DE

SEO and Conversion Optimization

Emotions. Perfectly Analyzed.

Instead of motivating more visitors to make online purchases, our task was to get more in-person consultations booked for fitting engagement and wedding rings. We also had to precisely understand Google’s interpretation of the keywords “buy wedding ring” in order to properly channel local traffic.

Changes to User Interface.

Large Effects.

After analyzing site visitors, we undertook an overhaul of the user interface. Then we ran an A/B test. The goal in making changes was to book more consultancy appointments for clients interested in purchasing a ring.

Results

Original Version

2,53%

BOY & MAN Variant

6,49%

Improvement

+156,4%

Booked Appointments

A Real Mobile Experience

Trauringschmiede’s mobile approach was not properly developed. To take advantage of the most recent Google mobile update, we implemented a mobile SEO and user optimized version.

Results

+ 129%

Profits from mobile traffic in three-month
before-and-after comparison.

+ 32%

Conversion rate through
mobile sales.

Lighten Google’s Work.

To achieve better rankings, we had to undertake several technical changes. This included changes to the internal link structure, corrections to canonical tag implementation, and diversion of subpages. We also developed thematically relevant and semantically optimized text and content for important landing pages.

Results

Improved visibility of Trauringschmiede.de

Download complete report [pdf]

Get more visitors to say "YES"

Contact Us

TRAURINGSCHMIEDE.DE

SEO und Conversion-Optimierung

Emotionen: Perfekt analysiert

Anstatt mehr Besucher online zum Kauf zu bewegen, lag unsere Aufgabe darin, mehr Beratungstermine für einen Verlobungs- oder Ehering vor Ort abzuschließen. Hierfür mussten wir die Interpretation von Google bei Keywords wie “Ehering kaufen” genau verstehen, um lokalen Traffic richtig zu kanalisieren.

Änderungen im User Interface:

Großer Effekt

Nach der Analyse der Besucher, haben wir Änderungen im User Interface vorgenommen. Diese haben wir A/B-getestet. Ziel unserer Änderung war, mehr Beratungstermine für einen Ring abzuschließen.

Ergebnis

Originalversion

2,53%

BOY & MAN-Variante

6,49%

Verbesserung

+156,4%

Beratungstermine

Eine perfekte Mobile-Erfahrung

Die mobile Ansicht von Trauringschmiede.de war zum Start unserer Zusammenarbeit nicht richtig ausgereift. Um dem letzten Mobile Update von Google vorzugreifen, haben wir eine mobile SEO- und usabilityoptimierte Version umgesetzt.

Ergebnis

+ 129%

Mobiler-Traffic Umsatz im "Drei Monate
Vorher-Nachher-Vergleich".

+ 32%

Conversion-Rate bei
mobilen Verkäufen.

Google die Arbeit erleichtern

Um bessere Rankings zu erzielen, mussten wir einige technische Änderungen vornehmen. Diese beinhalteten z. B. Änderungen in der internen Linkstruktur, korrekte Canonical Tag-Implementierung oder Umleitung von Unterseiten. Zusätzlich haben wir für wichtige Landing Pages Content erstellt, der themenrelevant und semantisch optimiert war.

Ergebnis

Sichtbarkeitsentwicklung von Trauringschmiede.de

Kompletten Report downloaden [pdf]

Mehr Besucher dazu bringen, "JA" zu sagen

Kontaktieren Sie uns